Contact

Contact 

Town Office Hours:
Mon to Fri 8:30AM to 4:30PM
Open through lunch, closed on statutory holidays.

Town Office Location:
5014 - 50 Avenue

Mailing Address:
Box 4189
Barrhead, AB T7N 1A2

Tel: 780-674-3301
Fax: 780-674-5648

Job title Name Email Phone
Chief Administrative Officer  Martin Taylor mtaylor@barrhead.ca 780-674-3301
Director of Corporate Services
Kathy Vickery kvickery@barrhead.ca 780-674-3301
Director of Development & Legislative Services Cheryl Callihoo ccallihoo@barrhead.ca 780-674-3301
Director of Public Works  Brant Ross
bross@barrhead.ca 780-674-2464
Director of Parks & Recreation Shallon Touet stouet@barrhead.ca 780-674-2532 ext. 3
Acting Fire Chief  Gary Hove gary.hove@barrhead.ca 780-674-2087
Community Peace Officer Brandon Johnson bjohnson@barrhead.ca 780-674-3301
Communications Coordinator  Kat Hueggenberg khueggenberg@barrhead.ca 780-674-3301